Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
parole de chansons
parole de chansons
Archives
17 avril 2009

Eternal Flame - Atomic Kitten

Close your eyes, give me your hand darling
Do you feel my heart beating?
Do you understand? Do you feel the same?
Oh, Am I only dreaming?
is this burning and eternal flame?

I believe it's meant to be darling
I watch you when you are sleeping
You belong with me, do you feel the same?
Oh, Am I only dreaming?
or is this burning an eternal flame?

Say my name sun shines through the rain
A whole life so lonely
And then you come and ease the pain
I don't want to lose this feeling Oh~

Say my name sun shines through the rain
A whole life so lonely
And then you come and ease the pain
I don't want to lose this feeling Oh~

**
Close your eyes, give me your hand darling
Do you feel my heart beating?
Do you understand? Do you feel the same?
Am I only dreaming?
or is this burning and eternal flame?

**
Close your eyes, give me your hand darling
Do you feel my heart beating?
Do you understand? Do you feel the same?
Am I only dreaming?
or is this burning and eternal flame?

**
Close your eyes, give me your hand darling
Do you feel my heart beating?
Do you understand? Do you feel the same?
Am I only dreaming?
or is this burning and eternal flame?

**
Close your eyes, give me your hand darling
Do you feel my heart beating?
Do you understand......

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
parole de chansons
Publicité